SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting all-natural cane sugar into alcohol (5% ABV). It contains no gluten, liquor, or spirits. Each flavors has a hint of fruit for a taste that’s both refreshing and delicious. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made with all naturally gluten-free ingredients.
What is in SONIC® Hard Seltzer?
The FDA requires that the total carbohydrates listed include sugars—a type of carbohydrate. While some of the calories in SONIC® Hard Seltzer do come from those sugars and other carbohydrates, most of them come from the alcohol content itself.