sonic hard seltxer cans in a row

SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting all-natural cane sugar into alcohol (5% ABV). It contains no gluten, liquor, or spirits. Each flavors has a hint of fruit for a taste that’s both refreshing and delicious. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made with all naturally gluten-free ingredients. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting all-natural cane sugar into alcohol (5% ABV). It contains no gluten, liquor, or spirits. Each flavors has a hint of fruit for a taste that’s both refreshing and delicious. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made with all naturally gluten-free ingredients. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting all-natural cane sugar into alcohol (5% ABV). It contains no gluten, liquor, or spirits. Each flavors has a hint of fruit for a taste that’s both refreshing and delicious. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made with all naturally gluten-free ingredients.

SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting all-natural cane sugar into alcohol (5% ABV). It contains no gluten, liquor, or spirits. Each flavors has a hint of fruit for a taste that’s both refreshing and delicious. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made with all naturally gluten-free ingredients.SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting all-natural cane sugar into alcohol (5% ABV). It contains no gluten, liquor, or spirits. Each flavors has a hint of fruit for a taste that’s both refreshing and delicious. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made with all naturally gluten-free ingredients.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *