Headline for article here too.

SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting all-natural cane sugar into alcohol (5% ABV). It contains no gluten, liquor, or spirits. Each flavors has a hint of fruit for a taste that’s both refreshing and delicious. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made with all naturally gluten-free ingredients. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting […]

Headline for article here.

SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting all-natural cane sugar into alcohol (5% ABV). It contains no gluten, liquor, or spirits. Each flavors has a hint of fruit for a taste that’s both refreshing and delicious. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made with all naturally gluten-free ingredients. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting […]

Headline for article here. It bumps down to multiple lines if it gets too long.

SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting all-natural cane sugar into alcohol (5% ABV). It contains no gluten, liquor, or spirits. Each flavors has a hint of fruit for a taste that’s both refreshing and delicious. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made with all naturally gluten-free ingredients. SONIC® Hard Seltzer is made by first fermenting […]